POSH POLICY (PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT)		
MIL/POL/HR/6.0	1 <sup>st</sup> April 2024	Annually
Prepared By	Reviewed By	Approved By
Barifa Unavfal		
Kavita Unarkat	Milan Shah	Priyavrata Mafatlal
General Manager HR	CHRO	MD

**Applicability: All in Mafatlal Industries Ltd** 

## **PURPOSE**

To provide an environment that enables employees to work without fear of prejudice, gender bias and Sexual Harassment. Every employee in the Company should be treated with Dignity and Respect.

## **SCOPE**

- a) This policy applies to all categories of Employees of the Company, including permanent management and workmen, temporaries, trainees and employees on contract at its workplace.
- b) The workplace includes all offices or other premises where the company's business is conducted.

## **COMMITTE**

A committee has been constituted by the management to consider and redress complaints of sexual harassment pertaining to the offices / administrative units / businesses of the Company.

The Chairman and the members of the committee are as follows: -

- 1. Ms. Smita Jhanwar Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Ashwini Bhalerao Gandhi- Deputy Chairperson (External Committee member)
- 3. Ms. Kavita Unarkat-Member
- 4. Mr. Amish Shah -Member
- 5. Mr. Akash Dhuri- Member- Effective from 1<sup>st</sup> August'24

A quorum of three members is required to be present for the proceedings to take place. The quorum should include the Chairperson and at least two members, one of whom shall be a lady.

Above formed committee should ensure that the grievances/ redressal is solved as per the process laid in Vishaka guidelines under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. Also, committee should ensure that at least one meeting is conducted in a financial year for creating awareness.

Separate Internal Complaint Committee constituted at factory of the Company at Nadiad as per below:

- 1. Mrs. Pratima Solanki Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Ashwini Bhalerao Gandhi- Deputy Chairperson (External Committee member)
- 3. Mrs. Snehal Mankar Member
- 4. Mrs. Falguni Dabhi -Member
- 5. Mr. Ankit Patel -Member

## XXXXXXXXXXXXX